Skip to content

End your membership

The notice period is one month, and you keep access until the end of the last period you have paid for. If you have a commitment period, the membership can be ended on any date after the commitment period is over.

  1. Open Account and go to Overview.
  2. Under Memberships, tap End membership on your membership.
  3. Confirm with End membership.

Built by LAB37