Skip to content

Train with friends

You and your friends see each other’s upcoming classes and how many classes you have done together.

  1. Tap Add friends under Friends and share your personal link with your friend.
  2. Your friend opens the link and taps Send friend request.
  3. Tap Accept on the request. You are now friends.

Under Visibility you choose who at Tegen sees you in the class lists:

  • Public: everyone sees your activity, your name and your picture.
  • Friends: your friends see your activity. Your name and picture are visible to your friends and their friends.
  • Hidden: no one sees your activity. Your name and picture are visible to your friends only.

Built by LAB37